Home > Random > Busy, busy

Busy, busy

With classes having started and campus activities back in full swing, it’s odd that I’m now picking this blog back up after months of idleness. I guess I see it as sort of an outlet for stress. Today’s blog contribution is actually a poster that I bought for my room. It’s a piece by Dalí, called Swans Reflecting Elephants. It’s included below. Check it out, and hopefully you’ll appreciate it as much as I do. I can’t wait for the 36″x24″ poster to get here. The Dalí poster is one of four that I bought to complement the world map that’s already in my room. I’m not sure if they will all fit, but we’ll see!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

